New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I AM POOMPOOM

Male (54) looking for Male Nakhon Ratchasima, Thailand

i wish someone to take care me and we learn each other help together
i like cook swimming and tour but i wish in your embrace

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritageThai
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile

Situation

Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyPolitics / Government
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job Titlecook food

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror
Music typesCountry, Pop, Classical
Reading selectionNews, Health, History, Nature, Science fiction
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Family, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
My great timePartying, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryi want to tour many city and learn the culture

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Boxing, Football, Football (American), Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Volleyball

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWeightlifting