New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Like to meet a friend

I am a quiet Australian man who has been living in Asia for 10 years. I am single and a respectful man who enjoys the conversation and company of intelligent fun woman with good humour. I enjoy cooking, modern music, movies and relaxing in the home.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies
Music typesBlues
Reading selectionHistory
HobbiesCooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing

Views

Political viewsConservative
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA respectful and sensitive woman who can share good humour and cooking together. I like a woman to be open minded and curious and interested in sharing cultural experiences.
On the first dateFind a nice place to talk about each other.